jacklar24

cool stuff

Logo Design

  1. The business I designed this for is a wine making company that is owned by my father.
  2. The logo represents the business because it exemplifies what the business stands for and represents as a whole.
  3. My target audience is wine drinkers and restaurants that look to acquire our wine in their inventory.
  4. It appeals to that target audience because it exemplifies what our business is about and the products that we create.
  5. The thing that I am proudest of in this artwork is the fact that it represents my family business. I am very proud of my fathers business and I am even more proud that I was able to design artwork for it.
  6. I think I could have put a little more effort into the design of it but I am happy with it overall.

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 jacklar24

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar